GMET Governing Board Inaugurated

An 11 member Governing Board of the Ghana Meteorological Agency (GMET) has been inaugurated in Accra on Thursday, 17th February 2022. The Board has Mr. George Isaac Amoo as Chairman, with Mr. Eric Esuman, Mrs. Magdalene Ewuraesi Apenteng, Mad. Cecilia Sheitu Nyadia, Mr. Ben Yaw Ampomah, Ing. Theophilus Nii Okai, Dr. Peter Bilson…

GMET Governing Board Inaugurated

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s